American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Contact Us

Stephen C. Duffy, Executive Vice President/CEO
scduffy@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 231

Rita Chua Magness, Director of Publications and Marketing
rcmagness@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 227

Ann H. Jenne, Director of Development and Humanitarian Programs
aholton@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 229

Fatima Porter-EL, Fellowship Program Manager
fporter-el@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 228

Maria Pettiford Atkins, Manager of Membership Services
matkins@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 225

Ollie Edwards, Meetings and Exhibits Manager
oedwards@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 237

Glenda Shugars, Senior Administrator Coordinator
gshugars@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 234

Caryl Bryant, CME and Meetings Consultant
cabryant@theforumgroup.net
(540) 374-8111

Karen Sloat, Senior Project Consultant (LEARN and Research Center)
ksloat@aafprs.org
(703) 299 9291, ext 230

Amy McFee, Financial Consultant
amcfee@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 233

Office Information

310 S Henry Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-299-9291
FAX 703-299-8898
E-Mail: info@aafprs.org