American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

OFPSA Officers

Rachel HopsonRachel Hardy, President 
Program Manager – Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
University of Utah School of Medicine
50 N. Medical Drive, 3C120 SOM
Salt Lake City, Utah 84132
P: 801-585-FACE (3223)F: 801-587-3982
Rachel.hardy@hsc.utah.edu

Amy MladineoAmy Mladineo, Vice President
& Membership Coordinator
Practice Care Coordinator for Dr. Sam Most

Division of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery at Stanford Healthcare
801 Welch Rd, 1st Floor
Stanford, CA 94305
P: 650-736-FACE
F: 650-725-6685
amladineo@stanfordhealthcare.org

Chelsea BerendsenChelsea Berendsen, 
Sponsorship Coordinator 
Clinic Administrator – Cascade Facial Surgery
1600 Continental Place, Suite 103
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
P: 360-336-1947
F: 360-899-5093
chelseab@cascadeface.com

Maria TileyMaria Tiley, IT Cooridinator  
Front Office Coordinator and Assistant to the Medical Aesthetician
Facial Plastic Surgicenter, LTD.
1838 Greene Tree Road
Suite 380
Baltimore, MD 21208
P: 410-486-7371
F: 410-486-0401
maria@facial-plasticsurgery.com
www.facial-plasticsurgery.com

© 2013 | Kristina Sherk Photography | www.Kristinasherk.comKristi Fritz, Past President
Office Manager, Patient Care Coordinator
Facial Plastic Surgicenter, LTD.
1838 Greene Tree Rd
Suite 370
Baltimore, MD 21208
P: 410-486-3400
F: 410-486-0092
kristi@facial-plasticsurgery.com
www.facial-plasticsurgery.com

ReGina, Past President and Historian
Regina@anaturalyou.com

Ann H. Jenne, AAFPRS Staff Liason
Ajenne@aafprs.org