American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
OFPSA Officers

Kristi Fritz
Kristi Fritz, President
Office Manager
Facial Plastic Surgicenter, Ltd.
1838 Greene Tree Rd. #370
Baltimore, MD 21208
P: (410) 486-3400
F: (410) 486-0092
www.facial-plasticsurgery.com
kristi@facial-plasticsurgery.com

Debbie Carlisle
Debbie Carlisle, Vice President
Patient Care Coordinator
Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery
533 E. County Line Road, Suite #104
Greenwood, IN 46143
P: (317)-859-3810
F: (317)-851-3817
1-800-597-3223
www.hamiltonfps.com
Debbie@hamiltonfps.com

Lisa Bourassa
Lisa Bourassa, Sponsorship Coordinator
Business Manager
Palm Beach Facial Plastic Surgery
4280 Professional Center Drive, Suite 310
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: (561) 659-9766
www.palmbeachfacialplastic.com
lisa@palmbeachfacialplastic.com

Daphne ChristensenDaphne Christensen, IT Officer
Marketing & Administrative Manager
Koch Facial Plastic Surgery & Spa
4855 Mills Civic Parkway #100
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 277-5555
www.kochmd.com/
daphne@kochmd.com

Joanie Marino
Joanie Marino, Sponsorship Coordinator
Patient Care Coordinator
Moratta Facial Plastic Surgery
267 East Main Street, Suite B5
Smithtown, NY 11787
P: (631) 982-2022
F: (515) 277-0060
www.marottamd.com
joanie@marottamd.com

Kelsey Chisholm, Membership Coordinator
Dr. Kristina Zakhary – Facial Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Calgary
803, 2303 4th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
P: (403) 450-3759
www.facialcosmeticsurgery.ca
kelsey.chisholm@gmail.com

Isabelle McLeod
Isabelle McLeod, Meetings and Events Coordinator
Spa Director
Appearance Care Center
2408 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
P: (415) 567.7200
F: (415) 567.7011
www.accskin.com
isabelle@maasclinic.com