American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Staff Contact
Name Title E-mail Ext.
Executive
Office
Stephen
C. Duffy
Executive
Vice President
scduffy@aafprs.org 231
Development,
Research and Humanitarian Programs
Ann K. Holton Director aholton@aafprs.org 229
Education (CME) and Training
Caryl Herrington Worthington Director cworthington@aafprs.org 238
Fatima Porter-EL Fellowship Record and Credentialing Manager fporter-el@aafprs.org 228
Joanie Amorosi Assistant Manager of Meetings and Exhibits jamorosi@aafprs.org 237
Jennifer Kersanty Administrative Assistant for CME and
Fellowship Review
jkersanty@aafprs.org 239
Finance
and Administration
Lisa Sarrge Consultant lsarrge@aafprs.org 233
Publications
and Marketing
Rita Chua Magness Director rcmagness@aafprs.org 227
Kim Middleton Marketing and Information Services Coordinator kmiddleton@aafprs.org 234
Membership Services
Maria P. Atkins Manager matkins@aafprs.org 225