OFPSA Officers

Organization of Facial Plastic Surgery Assistants

Daphne Christensen (President)

Practice Manager

Koch Facial Plastic Surgery

535 40th Street

Des Moines, IA 50312

T: (515) 277-5555

C: (515) 306-2085

F: (515) 277-0060


Sandie M. Choucair (Vice President)

Operations & Human Resource Manager

Facial Plastic Surgicenter, Ltd.

1838 Greene Tree Rd-Suite 370

Baltimore, MD 21208

T: (410) 486-3400

F: (410) 486-0092-fax

Amanda McKinnon (Secretary)

Marketing and Operations Director

Catalyst Medical Center

1801 21st Avenue South

Fargo, North Dakota 58103

T: 701.365.8660

F: 701.365.8701


Debbie Scheib, L.P.N. (Communication Director)

ENT Facial Plastic Surgery

7926 W. Jefferson Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

T: 260.497.5500

Patricia Golden RN, CRNI, CPSN (Education Director)

Assistant Director, Physician Practice

University of Illinois at Chicago

Dr. Dean Toriumi and Dr. J. Regan Thomas

60 E. Delaware Place, Suite 1460

Chicago, IL 60611

T: 312-255-8812

F: 312-255-8904

Rosemarie Hess (Past President)

Office Administrator

Chesapeake ENT Facial Plastic Surgery

111 West High Street, Suite 303

Elkton, MD 21921

T: 410-398-6570

If you should have any questions or comments concerning the OFPSA please contact us.