Contact Us – Directory

Steven J. Jurich, Executive Vice President/CEO
sjurich@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 231

Rita Chua Magness, Director of Publications and Marketing
rcmagness@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 227

Amy McFee, Financial Consultant
amcfee@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 233

Maria Pettiford Atkins, Manager of Membership Services
matkins@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 225

Ada Phillips, Director of Meetings and CME
aphillips@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 237

Fatima Porter-EL, Fellowship Program Manager
fporter-el@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 228

Glenda Shugars, Senior Administrator Coordinator
gshugars@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 234

Karen Sloat, Senior Project Consultant (LEARN and Research Center)
ksloat@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext 230

Jenn Waugh, Director of Operations
jwaugh@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 232

Office Information

310 S Henry Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 299-9291
FAX 703-299-8898
E-Mail: info@aafprs.org