Contact

Steven J. Jurich, Executive Vice President/CEO
sjurich@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 231

Rita Chua Magness, Director of Publications and Marketing
rcmagness@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 227

Fatima Porter-EL, Fellowship Program Manager
fporter-el@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 228

Maria Pettiford Atkins, Manager of Membership Services
matkins@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 225

Glenda Shugars, Senior Administrator Coordinator
gshugars@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 234

Jackie Gunderson, Director CME and Meetings
jgunderson@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 237

Karen Sloat, Senior Project Consultant (LEARN, FACE TO FACE, Research Center)
ksloat@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext 230

Amy McFee, Financial Consultant
amcfee@aafprs.org
(703) 299-9291, ext. 233 

OFFICE INFORMATION

310 S Henry Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 299-9291
FAX 703-299-8898
E-Mail: info@aafprs.org