Development & Fund Raising

Capital Campaign

Join the Leadership Team
The Campaign for Facial Plastic Surgery has attracted outstanding commitment from the subspecialty’s leaders. Their exemplary dedication has set the pace of growth for the campaign.

For the AAFPRS Foundation Strategic Development Committee
Devinder S. Mangat, MD, Campaign Co-chair
Peter A. Adamson, MD
Donn R. Chatham, MD
Lori E. Hansen, MD
G. Richard Holt, MD
Russell W. H. Kridel, MD
Keith A. LaFerriere, MD
Wayne F. Larrabee, Jr., MD
Norman J. Pastorek, MD
Stephen W. Perkins, MD
Harrison C. Putman, III, MD
Robert L. Simons, MD

For the FPS FEC Leadership Society Steering Committee
Robert L. Simons, MD, Campaign Co-chair
Peter A. Adamson, MD
Wayne F. Larrabee, Jr., MD
Howard W. Smith, MD, DMD
Fred J. Stucker, MD
J. Regan Thomas, MD

“There has always been a group of people in this organization who have been a few years ahead in their thinking and their ability to get things done.”
– G. Jan Beekhuis, MD

“The Academy has never been narrow, never been provincial in allowing anyone who had an interest in the field to become affiliated in some way. It has really been very ecumenical in dealing with other specialties that have the same interest, in reaching out internationally to other surgeons of similar and dissimilar training throughout the world. There really aren’t many organizations that do that and work toward that ultimate and rather unselfish goal.”
– M. Eugene Tardy, Jr., MD

Capital Campaign
Examination Goal  |  Building Goal  |  Education and Research Goal  |  Humanitarian Programs Goal
The Legacy  |  Join the Leadership Team  |  Pledge Form*

Founders Club  |  Special Events  |  Annual Report and Gift Giving Opportunities


* You will need the Abobe Acrobat Reader plug-in in order to read the pledge form available online.