Staff Contact

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Executive
Office
Steven J. Jurich Executive Vice President/CEO sjurich@aafprs.org 231
Development,
Research and Humanitarian Programs
Ann K. Holton Director aholton@aafprs.org 229
Education (CME) and Training
Caryl Herrington Worthington Director cworthington@aafprs.org 238
Fatima Porter-EL Fellowship Program Manager fporter-el@aafprs.org 228
Ada Phillips Director of Meetings and CME aphillips@aafprs.org 237
Jennifer Kersanty Administrative Assistant for CME and
Fellowship Review
jkersanty@aafprs.org 239
Finance
and Administration
Amy McFee Financial Consultant amcfee@aafprs.org 233
Publications
and Marketing
Rita Chua Magness Director of Publications and Marketing rcmagness@aafprs.org 227
Glenda Shugars Senior Administrator Coordinator gshugars@aafprs.org 234
Membership Services
Maria Pettiford Atkins Manager of Membership Services matkins@aafprs.org 225