Scott A. Tatum, MD
  Syracuse, NY
  Immediate Past President
Theda C. Kontis, MD
  Baltimore, MD
Charles M. Boyd, MD
  Detroit, MI
Patrick J. Byrne, MD
  Cleveland, OH
Benjamin C. Marcus, MD
  Madison, WI
  Group VP, Diversity
  and Inclusion

  Los Angeles, CA
  Group VP, Membership  
  & Society Relations

Jill Hessler, MD
Palo Alto, CA

  Group VP, Education*
Theresa A. Hadlock, MD
  Boston, MA

  Group VP, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian*

Anthony E. Brissett, MD
Houston, TX

   Executive Vice President*
   Steven J. Jurich
   Alexandria, VA
  Group VP-elect, Diversity
  and Inclusion*

  Boston, MA
  Group VP, Public & 
  Regulatory Affairs
James "Randy" Randall Jordan, MD
  Ridgeland, MS
  Group VP-elect, Education*
Anthony P. Sclafani, MD
  New York, NY

  Group VP-elect, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian*

Brian J.F. Wong, MD 
Orange, CA

*Ex-officio, non-voting member of the Executive Committee

Academy Board of Directors

In addition to the above named Executive Committee members, the Academy Board of Directors also includes the following individuals:

  Western Regional Director
Babak Azizzadeh, MD, PhD
  Beverly Hills, CA
  Southern Regional Director
Samuel M. Lam, MD
  Plano, TX
  Canadian Regional Director
Kristina Zakhary, MD
  Calgary, AB, Canada

  Young Physician Representative
Jordan Paul Sand, MD
  Spokane, WA

  Midwestern Regional Director
Grant S. Hamilton, MD
  Rochester, MN
  Eastern Regional Director
Kofi Derek O. Boahene, MD
  Baltimore, MD
Jose E. Barrera, MD
  San Antonio, TX