Educational and Research Foundation for the

American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

AAFPRS Foundation Board of Directors

  AAFPRS President
  Paul J. Carniol, MD   
  Summit, NJ
  AAFPRS President-elect
  Corey S. Maas, MD   
  San Francisco, CA
Theda C. Kontis, MD
  Baltimore, MD
  Group VP, Public and
  Regulatory Affairs
Travis T. Tollefson, MD
  Sacramento, CA
  Group VP, Membership
  & Society Relations*
Steven H. Dayan, MD
  Chicago, IL
  Group VP of Education
David W. Kim, MD
  San Francisco, CA
  Group VP, Education-elect*
Theresa A. Hadlock, MD
  Boston, MA

  Immediate Past President
Mary Lynn Moran, MD
  Franklin, TN
Edward D. Buckingham, MD
  Austin, TX
Benjamin C. Marcus, MD
  Madison, WI
  Group VP, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian
Lisa E. Ishii, MD
Baltimore, MD

  Group VP, Research, Development
  & Humanitarian-elect*
Anthony E. Brissett, MD
Houston, TX

  Acting Group VP for Diversity
  and Inclusion
  Bethesda, MD
   Executive Vice President*
   Steven J. Jurich
   Alexandria, VA
*Non-voting member of the Foundation Board