AAFPRS President
  Corey S. Maas, MD   
  San Francisco, CA
Theda C. Kontis, MD
  Baltimore, MD
Edward D. Buckingham, MD
  Austin, TX
  Group VP, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian*

Anthony E. Brissett, MD
Houston, TX

  Group VP, Education*
Theresa A. Hadlock, MD
  Boston, MA

  Group VP-elect, Membership  
  & Society Relations*

Jill Hessler, MD
Palo Alto, CA

   Executive Vice President*
   Steven J. Jurich
   Alexandria, VA
  Immediate Past President
  Paul J. Carniol, MD   
  Summit, NJ
Benjamin C. Marcus, MD
  Madison, WI
Charles M. Boyd, MD
  Detroit, MI
  Group VP, Membership
  & Society Relations
Steven H. Dayan, MD
  Chicago, IL
  Group VP for Diversity
  and Inclusion

  Los Angeles, CA
  Group VP, Public and
  Regulatory Affairs
Travis T. Tollefson, MD
  Sacramento, CA
*Ex-officio, non-voting member of the Executive Committee

Academy Board of Directors

In addition to the above named Executive Committee members, the Academy Board of Directors also includes the following individuals:

  Southern Regional Director
Mark M. Beaty, MD
  Atlanta, GA
  Midwestern Regional Director
Lamont R. Jones, MD, MBA
  Detroit, MI
  Canadian Regional Director
Mark Samaha, MD
  Montreal, Quebec, Canada

  Young Physician Representative
Grace Lee Peng, MD
  Beverly Hills, CA

  Eastern Regional Director
Sydney C. Butts, MD
  Brooklyn, NY
  Western Regional Director
Brian J.F. Wong, MD, PhD
  Irvine, CA
Oren Friedman, MD
  Philadelphia, PA