Educational and Research Foundation for the American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

AAFPRS Foundation Board of Directors

Scott A. Tatum, MD
  Syracuse, NY
  Immediate Past President
Theda C. Kontis, MD
  Baltimore, MD
Charles M. Boyd, MD
  Detroit, MI
Patrick J. Byrne, MD
  Cleveland, OH
Benjamin C. Marcus, MD
  Madison, WI
  Group VP, Diversity  
  and Inclusion

  Los Angeles, CA
  Group VP, Education
Theresa A. Hadlock, MD
  Boston, MA

  Group VP, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian

Anthony E. Brissett, MD
Houston, TX

  Group VP, Membership  
  & Society Relations*

Jill Hessler, MD
Palo Alto, CA

   Executive Vice President*
   Steven J. Jurich
   Alexandria, VA
  Group VP-elect, Diversity
  and Inclusion*

  Boston, MA
  Group VP-elect, Education*
Anthony P. Sclafani, MD
  New York, NY

  Group VP-elect, Research,
  Development & Humanitarian*

Brian J.F. Wong, MD 
Orange, CA

  Group VP, Public & 
  Regulatory Affairs*
James "Randy" Randall Jordan, MD
  Ridgeland, MS
*Non-voting member of the Foundation Board