AAFPRS Foundation Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following members for receiving these awards!
2023 John Orlando Roe Award
Virginia Drake, MD
 “Cadaveric Versus Autologous Rib Rhinoplasty”

2023 Sir Harold Delf Gilles
Jaclyn Klimczak, MD
“Tranexamic Acid in Rhytidectomy: A Split Face, Multi-Institutional Study”

2023 Resident Travel Award
Elizabeth S. Longino, MD

“Mental Health Sequelae of Facial Synkinesis: Depression, Anxiety, and Body Image Disturbance”

Corin M. Kinkhabwala, MD
“Articulation Abnormalities in Patients with Facial Paralysis”