Fellowship Programs

Fellowship directors are recognized authorities in the teaching and practice of facial plastic surgery. They are private practitioners, academicians, or a combination of both. Applicants are encouraged to choose directors whose practice and teaching best supplement their residency training and future practice plans and teaching interests. Although the clinical experience may vary according to individual director’s interest and experience, the fellowship criteria and curriculum, including videotapes, provide a common base for the program.

Please download the Fellowship Descriptions Handbook to view program details. 

Click here to access the Fellowship Database. 

Jamil Asaria, MD, Toronto, Ontario
Babak Azizzadeh, MD, Co-Director,
Beverly Hills, CA
Sumit Bapna, MD, Dublin, OH
Jose Barrera, MD, San Antonio, TX
Daniel Becker, MD, Sewell, NJ
Amit Bhrany, MD, Seattle, WA
Jason Bloom, MD, Co-Director, 
Ardmore, PA
Kofi Boahene, MD, Baltimore, MD
Gregory H. Branham, MD
, St. Louis, MO
Anthony Brissett, MD, Houston, TX
Edward Buckingham, MD
, Rolingwood, TX
Paige Bundrick, MD, Shreveport, LA
Patrick Byrne, MD, Cleveland, OH
Benjamin Caughlin, MD, Co-Director
Chicago, IL
Theodore Chen, MD,
Irvine, CA
John Chi, MD, Co-Director,
St. Louis, MO
J. Madison Clark, MD, Chapel Hill, NC
Ryan Collar, MD, Cincinnati, OH
Peter D. Costantino, MD, New York, NY
Richard E. Davis, MD, Miami Beach, FL
Steven H. Dayan, MD, Chicago, IL
Louis M. DeJoseph, MD, Atlanta, GA
Shaun Desai, MD, Co-Director,
Baltimore, MD
Karan Dhir, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Harley Dresner, MD, St Paul, MN
Yadro Ducic, MD, Fort Worth, TX
Edward H. Farrior, MD, Tampa, FL
Andrew S. Frankel, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Oren Friedman, MD, Co-Director,
Philadelphia, PA
Michael Fritz, MD, Cleveland, OH
Richard Gangnes, MD,
Irvine, CA
Mark J. Glasgold, MD, Co-Director,
Highland Park, NJ
Robert A. Glasgold, MD, Highland Park, NJ
Michael S. Godin, MD, Richmond, VA
Garrett Griffin, MD, Woodbury, MN
Tessa A. Hadlock, MD, Boston, MA
Mark Hamilton, MD, Greenwood, IN
Ryan Heffelfinger, MD, Philadelphia, PA
Jill Hessler, MD, Palo Alto, CA
Peter A. Hilger, MD
, Co-Director,
Edina, MN
Tang Ho, MD, Houston, TX
Tsung-yen Hsieh, MD, Co-Director, Cincinnati, OH
Clinton Humphrey, MD, Co-Director,
Kansas City, KS
Mario Imola, MD, Englewood, CO
Andrew A. Jacono, MD, Great Neck, NY
Gregory S. Keller, MD, Santa Barbara, CA
David W. Kim, 
MD, Co-Director,
San Francisco, CA
Jennifer C. Kim, MD, Co-Director,
Ann Arbor, MI
Leslie Kim, MD, Columbus, OH
Philip Knott, MD, San Francisco, CA
Howard D. Krein, MD, Co-Director,
Philadelphia, PA
Russell W.H. Kridel, MD, Houston, TX
J. David Kriet, MD, Kansas City, KS

Philip R. Langsdon, MD, Germantown, TN
William Lawson, MD, DDS
New York, NY
Judy Lee, MD, Co-Director
New York, NY

David M. Lieberman, MD
, Co-Director,
Palo Alto, CA
Jessyka Lighthall, MD, Hershey, PA

Corey S. Maas, MD, San Francisco, CA
Philip J. Miller, MD FACS, New York, NY
Harry Mittelman, MD, Menlo Park, CA
Sam P. Most, MD, Stanford, CA
Moustafa Mourad, MD, New York, NY
Jeffrey S. Moyer, MD, Livonia, MI
Paul S. Nassif, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
James Newman, MD, Co-Director, Palo Alto, CA
Michael Nuara, MD, Seattle, WA
Samuel Oyer, MD, Charlottesville, VA
Ira D. Papel, MD, Co-Director, Baltimore, MD
Sachin Parikh, MD, Co-Director,
Palo Alto, CA
Stephen Park, MD, Charlottesville, VA
Krishna Patel, MD, Charleston, SC
Sachin Pawar, MD, Milwaukee, WI
Steven J. Pearlman, MD, Co-Director,
New York, NY
Grace Peng, MD, Co-Director, Beverly Hills, CA
Stephen W. Perkins, MD, Indianapolis, IN
Vito C. Quatela, MD, Rochester, NY
Jeffrey Rawnsley, MD, Co-Director,
Los Angeles, CA
John Rhee, MD, Co-Director, Milwaukee, WI
Joshua Rosenberg, MDNew York, NY
Daniel E. Rousso, MD, Birmingham, AL
Jordan Sand, MD, Spokane, WA
Rahul Seth, MD, Co-Director,
San Francisco, CA
Taha Shipchandler, MD, Indianapolis, IN
Douglas M. Sidle, MD, Chicago, IL
Keimun Slaughter, MD, Rexford, NY
Oakley Smith, MD, Toronto, Ontario
Emily Spataro, MD, St. Louis, MO
Jeffrey H. Spiegel, MD, Chestnut Hills, MA
Christian Stallworth, MD, San Antonio, TX
Sidney Starkman, MD, Scottsdale, AZ

Scott Stephan, MD, Nashville, TN
Angela Sturm, MD, Bellaire, TX

Amar C. Suryadevara, MD, Co-Director,
Fayetteville, NY
Benjamin Talei, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Sherard A. Tatum, MD, Co-Director,
Syracuse, NY
Christine Taylor, MD, Co-Director, San Antonio, TX
Christopher Tolan, MD, Woodbury, MN
Travis Tollefson, MD, Sacramento, CA
Dean M. Toriumi, MD
, Chicago, IL
Tom D. Wang, MD, Portland, OR
P. Daniel Ward, MD, Salt Lake City, UT
Mark K. Wax, MD, Portland, OR
Edwin F. Williams, MD, Latham, NY
Brian J. Wong, MD, Irvine, CA